Contact

Blacklight Distribution

Unit 15 42-44 Garden Bvd

Dingley Village

3172

Victoria , Australia

+61 3 9551-9255

Director: Mark Bristow

mark@nitrousa.com.au

Accounts and Admin: Clair Rowe

accounts@blacklightdistribution.com

Customer Service:Will Cheshire

Nitro Snowboards Sale Manager

will@nitrousa.com.au

Director of Finance:Alison Bristow

alison@blacklightdistribution.com

Milo:

warehouse dog

Josh Flecther:

Mammut Sales and Marketing

josh@mammut-ausnz.com

TJ Balon

Mammut Sales

TJ@mammut-ausnz.com

Warehouse/Logistics

Pat Noftall

pat@blacklightdistribution.com

LINK for our B2B page

www.brandscope.com.au

Feel free to contact us